Clinique Rave

Have you ever discovered something so amazingly awesome that you just couldn’t keep it to yourself?

Something so good, that you wanted other people to experience its goodness too?

Well, I just did, and I’m going to rave about it!

A couple of years ago, a friend of mine told me about the Clinique 3-Step System for face care.  She had struggled with acne and an overall oily complexion, and was finally enjoying having a clear face.  She told me that while it was fairly expensive, the ~$40 set lasts her almost a year, so the cost really is minimal in the end.  

Image

I was intrigued, but since I was fortunate enough to have a clean complexion, I didn’t think I needed the products.

Fast forward a couple of years, and my mom asks me if there is anything Clinique I want since the store near her work was having a big sale.  I told her I had always wanted to try the 3-Step System, so she found a sample set at a great price for me.

I started using the system a couple of days ago.  I can already tell my complexion is much smoother and my T-zone is oil-free all day long.  I almost want to keep touching my face because it is that smooth!

All of these benefits, and just a quick little regimen that takes 2 minutes in the morning and right before bed.  How easy is that?!

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Clinique Rave

  1. That is so great that you liked the system after you used it! I’ve never actually used Clinique but I have heard great things about other products they have! And I actually don’t think $40 is that bad, there are some products that I have used that are more and I hated them. I may have to give it a try:) Thanks for the input!

  2. Thanks for the recommendation! I love Clinique products. I have been looking for something like this for awhile now and have spent countless trips to Ulta and Sephora looking for something that actually works.

Leave a Reply

