Growing Up

So, I have some exciting news…

I got a big girl job!!

…At my DREAM company!!

 

With this job comes a lot of new things.

Currently, I am working like mad to find a place to live where my new job is, since I start in 2 short weeks!

Sometimes I think I’m crazy… I mean, I could have pushed back my start date a little further.  But, what is the point?

Sure, it would have been nice to have more time to move, but I would be missing out on that extra experience, and the extra paycheck!

 

I get 3 weeks vacation my first year, though I doubt I’ll take all of the days.   Either way, I figure I’ll take that time off if I decide I need a vacation.   I’ve always been like the Energizer bunny, though… Run, run, run!!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

